Click here to go to the home page
 
  Contact USFS
Our Affiliates

Biographies & Contacts

Biographies of the professionals of USF Affiliate Services, Inc.'s management team are listed below, along with E-mail links. To speak with a team member on the phone, please dial:

(888) 647-4282


James F. Duca, II
President & Chief Executive Officer
jduca@usfas.com

Matthew J. Bowman
Senior Vice President & Manager of Operations
mbowman@usfas.com

Linda Jelinek
Senior Vice President & Director of Human Resources
ljelinek@usfas.com

Mary L. Krause
Vice President & Senior Risk & Compliance Officer
mkrause@usfas.com

Barry Sloat
Vice President
bsloat@usfas.com

Paul Kroeger
Technology Security Officer
pkroeger@waretech.com

Timothy D. Weber
Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer
tweber@usfsinc.com

Cathy Miller
Assistant Vice President & Accounting Manager
cmiller@usfas.com

Sandra Warren
Operations Officer
swarren@usfas.com

Lauren Radzienta
Operations Officer
lradzienta@usfas.com


U.S. Fiduciary Services, Inc.
Please click here for biographies and contacts from U.S. Fiduciary Services, Inc.

What makes a river so restful to people is that it doesn't have any doubt - it is sure to get where it is going, and it doesn't want to go anywhere else.

- Hal Boyle